THERE’S MORE OF US!

As I was writing my other post, I overheard to my left someone say “the Old Testament” and my interest was piqued. Immediately, I assumed that they were people who were arguing over some aspect of the Bible or something like that, but to my surprise, it was two guys, one older (probably a mentor) and one younger reading the Bible together.

…THERE’S MORE OF US OUT THERE!

And the weird thing, it just this past Sunday we were just speaking about looking for other Christians in our surroundings. Weird, huh? Well, then again, it is God so it’s not as weird aha~

Jeepers, I’m tempted to walk over there and give them a thumbs-up or something. I wish that Christians had some hand signal or something to say that we’re on the same team. I guess for now, I’ll just cheer them on silently and thank God that they’re here 🙂

Leave a Reply

