Who Needs Caffeine When You Have This?

I just finished a good chunk of my chemistry studying and wanted to reward myself. Facebook?- Nah, nothing too exciting happening. How about something random on Youtube?

And that is where I found this jewel of energy, pink, and adorableness:

Screenshot 2014-10-15 11.40.02 Screenshot 2014-10-15 11.40.42 Screenshot 2014-10-15 11.41.23

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1VQ-OJ3vCn0#t=83

To make matters better (or worse) the two girls are actually identical twins, ahahaha!

Anyhow. This is a random short post for today, just to make my followers smile/laugh/be slightly confused by the two Asian girls running around in an all pink music video~ Have a lovely day everyone! (and for me…back to studying!)

Leave a Reply

