OLD-SCHOOL KPOP

I love old school stuff. It’s so much more innocent and fluffy and you just can’t help but smile at what used to be.

So I was listening to Super Junior’s latest release “This is Love” and stumbled across this gem:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=74uYYyD6slc

And I kid you not, THIS MADE MY DAY. It’s so innocent and fluffy and smiles everywhere! And the best part is I’m pretty sure I heard it before somewhere, sometime maybe five, six years ago.

It’s the best throwback, in my opinion. πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “OLD-SCHOOL KPOP”

Leave a Reply

