Balanced~

All feels good.

I mean, I still have a considerable amount of homework to do and I still need to catch up with differential equations, but still, I feel strangely at peace and really comfortable with where I am. It’s like my mind has reached a very pleasant equilibrium.

And it’s not like a lazy equilibrium, either. I thought it was at first, but it was a more…mature point? I still know and am aware of what needs to be done but I’m not overwhelmed and I’m not stressed. I’ll just do it and that’ll be that, right?

It feels nice, this balanced state of mind. I don’t really know where it came from because in context, it really doesn’t make sense. It would be more appropriate, perhaps, if it was after everything was done. And yet, here I am.

And it feels lovely~

///

For my 201st post, here’s me writing just to write haha. It reminds me of what I read in my English class; the author was saying that sometimes he writes for the sake of the his topic, not as much for an audience. That fits pretty well with this random post because it’s not like anyone needs to know about this, but still it’s such a unique and rare moment for me that I feel like it should be captured in some way before it slips away.

Anyhow. Thanks for reading again friends πŸ™‚

~ajc

Leave a Reply

